Is this for real?
Is this for real?
I didn't think they were worth that much? I'm going to swap mine just to get rich on ebay if that's the case. It still has 5 days left too.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Mazda...40788408QQrdZ1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Mazda...40788408QQrdZ1
Trending Topics
Yeah, definitley not worth that much. Other than the poor fitting front bumper, it looks like a very nice car with oogles of power and this torque thing I have been hearing about. 
I wonder how the rear end is holding up with 586 ft-lb of torque. lol

I wonder how the rear end is holding up with 586 ft-lb of torque. lol
Yeah and the claimed HP isnt adding up with his claimed trap speed in the quarter. Im almost trapping 118 and I know alot of other on here are and are only around the 320-350 HP range.
But hey if ppl are stupid enough to pay it, you cant blame the guy.
But hey if ppl are stupid enough to pay it, you cant blame the guy.
I suspect that auction's been tampered with, notice the two bidders that have brought it that high have 0 feedback? The seller might have created fake IDs to jack up the bid or he's got a couple scammers going after him.
Its because of the comments he put to attract them. makes the 15-17 year old spoiled brats go "OMFG im gona be pwning new vettes, ferrari's, vipers, and lambo's yo! **** YEAH! JDM!"
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post






? Makes no sense to me.

