Fake Ebay Ad !!! Please Beware !!! Link Inside To It
Thread Starter
Joined: Aug 2003
Posts: 1,001
Likes: 0
From: San Antonio, Texas
Fake Ebay Ad !!! Please Beware !!! Link Inside To It
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...me=rvi%3A1%3A2
This is FastRx7Man's car his name is Bill the car is located in Texas and is selling for 25k ... PLEASE DO NOT BID ON THIS CAR !!!!! IT IS FAKE
This is FastRx7Man's car his name is Bill the car is located in Texas and is selling for 25k ... PLEASE DO NOT BID ON THIS CAR !!!!! IT IS FAKE
Re: Fake Ebay Ad !!! Please Beware !!! Link Inside To It
Originally posted by Gibenstein
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...me=rvi%3A1%3A2
This is FastRx7Man's car his name is Bill the car is located in Texas and is selling for 25k ... PLEASE DO NOT BID ON THIS CAR !!!!! IT IS FAKE
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...me=rvi%3A1%3A2
This is FastRx7Man's car his name is Bill the car is located in Texas and is selling for 25k ... PLEASE DO NOT BID ON THIS CAR !!!!! IT IS FAKE
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Jeff20B
1st Generation Specific (1979-1985)
73
Sep 16, 2018 07:16 PM






