Hey guys I sure could use some help
Hey guys I sure could use some help
Hey guys Im looking for a guy who calls him self ''rxtreme_illuzionz" or "xtreme-illuzionz "does anyone in CA know this guy . Please email me at kenrogers@***.net
Thanks in advance
Thanks in advance
To be honest , he sold me some turbo housings , he got paid , but i never got the parts. I have spoken with him and always get promises but no action . I take it you know him ?? Any help would be a huge help
Thanks
Thanks
Trending Topics
That name sounds familiar, I think he had a website up a few years ago and was pulling the same thing. (Not his real name, but the email address is similar to the domain name) If I recall correctly.
The name is correct
I found it in the phone book awhile back . Just let me know what you find out .
Here is a link to his web site , but he never seems to reply
http://www.ioffer.com/users/rxtreme-illuzionz
maybe this will help
Here is a link to his web site , but he never seems to reply
http://www.ioffer.com/users/rxtreme-illuzionz
maybe this will help
Did you try searching "Dominic Abrams" on Yahoo or myspace, stranger things have happened. This happened to me last year, I bought a Tippmann 98 Custom paintball gun with lots of acc., paypaled him and never got it, so I searched around and found him on yahoo, looked him up and payed him a visit, scared the sh*t out of him when I told him who I was and walked out when everything I payed for and thensome cause he didn't want me to call the cops.
Originally Posted by carzy driver
Did you try searching "Dominic Abrams" on Yahoo or myspace, stranger things have happened. This happened to me last year, I bought a Tippmann 98 Custom paintball gun with lots of acc., paypaled him and never got it, so I searched around and found him on yahoo, looked him up and payed him a visit, scared the sh*t out of him when I told him who I was and walked out when everything I payed for and thensome cause he didn't want me to call the cops.
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/571160/4
Just found out he might go by the name The Racer II, and he hangs out with a few friends named " Bobby AKA drift_dragn's http://www.cardomain.com/id/drift_dragn
Jason AKA gentalmon's http://www.cardomain.com/id/gentalmon
and another guy who calls himself team http://www.cardomain.com/id/inertia With all this new info , I sure hope someone on here can help
Thanks a ton in advance
Last edited by VaGambler; Jan 26, 2006 at 09:47 AM.
i remember a person with a name similar to that who used to sell FC parts and code readers/chips in Stockton on ebay, i can't find any of his auctions now though he probably got his *** handed to him already from someone.
isn't keeping someone money that was sent through the internet and not giving the package a federal crime??? i say you report him to the stockton area PD and give them the plate number of his car or something, as far as i can see, the plate number is "354T352" the last symbol could be a 7, Z, or a 2. isn't there a group for online fraud?? get in touch with them! hope this **** goes down, i hate faulty mothereffers.
Originally Posted by Karack
i remember a person with a name similar to that who used to sell FC parts and code readers/chips in Stockton on ebay, i can't find any of his auctions now though he probably got his *** handed to him already from someone.
just an update , maybe you guys know of this web site RX7 city or car domain.com or 209 forums ??? He is a moderator on these sites . He is going by HPmodz
Does this help ????
Does this help ????


